Please leave your message here:

    You will receive a confirmation message before subscription is complete.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Darwin Aboriginal Art Fair is held at the Darwin Convention Centre, 9-11 August 2019

For general enquiries please contact:

Darwin Aboriginal Art Fair Foundation Ltd

GPO Box 2342
Darwin, NT, 0801

Head office:
Level 2, 8 McMinn Street
Darwin City, NT 0800

T: 08 8981 0576
E: info@daaf.com.au

For specific enquiries:

Media Enquiries 
Catherine Guest at Bastion Effect:
T: +61 (03) 9421 1566
M: 0415 413 681
E: catherine@bastioneffect.com

Executive Director:
Claire Summers
claire@daaf.com.au

General Manager
Mandy Tripcony
admin@daaf.com.au

Public Program Coordinator
Shilo McNamee
shilo@daaf.com.au

Research and Development Officer

Nina Fitzgerald

nina@daaf.com.au

Digital Communications Manager
Dylan Buckee
dylan@daaf.com.au

Business Development Manager (Sponsorship Enquiries)
Tammy Schlitz
tammy@daaf.com.au